Sports column: Super bowl prediction

This is my first published sports column I wrote for the school paper (The Whit), even though our website was down for a couple weeks due to malware I was still able to generate some good traffic and feedback. Unfortunately the pick in the article I chose was devastated by injuries, but I still stick by what I wrote.

Super Bowl Prediction: Why New England should retain the title

PDF:

Super Bowl Prediction- Why New England should retain the title | The Whit Online

Leave a Reply

